About Me and My Assistants

Tina: I am a fully qualified Ofsted registered childminder, living in Caistor, Lincolnshire with 25 years of experience. I am inspected every 3 years by Ofsted, the regulating body. I have public liability insurance and I am a member of the Professional association for Childcare and early years (Pacey). I have a CACHE Level 3 Diploma for the Children and Young People's Workforce (0-19 years) (QCF). I also have paediatric first aid training.

My goal is to provide the children in my care with a friendly environment, where they can learn and have fun, somewhere that they can learn to respect others and understand the environment that they share with others. I work closely with parents to ensure that the child is getting the care that they need.

On Monday we attend Hullabaloo, Tuesday Doodle Bugs and Thursday Movers and Shakers include lots of activities including baking, visits to the park, Fun Forest and farm.

I cater for newborns, multiple births and have worked for social services, caring for children with special needs. As a result, a high percentage of my business is from repeat customers and referrals.

I offer a flexible professional child minding service that will prepare your child for entrance to school.

I am registered for childcare vouchers and the 2-3 year old funding for 15 hours a week and also the daily milk allowance scheme for each child.

But my child minding services don't just end when they go to school! I can also cater for 5-19 year olds and offer school drop offs at Caistor Primary School.

Rick: My husband Rick is registered as my assistant for 2 days a week. He is a fireman so is fully qualified in paediatric first aid training and has many other skills.stacey

Stacey Turner: (Picture right) Stacey is my assistant which means we will have lots more children and be able to offer more 30 hours and more flexibility with taking to school.

Nicole is another of my assistants, working Mondays

I would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service in the industry.



Below is a photograph of my playroom:







© Copyright Site Content Tina Ballard Childminding - © Copyright Site Design and Hosting Childminder's Websites

Contact Me Our findmetext Breakfast Opening Times and Fees About Me and My Assistants hometext testimonialstext